Stream DJ RootsQueen ‘Rude Girl Radio Vol 1.’ LP

Coalition DJs own, DJ RootsQueen recently released her first official project, Rude Girl Radio Vol 1. The project was recorded at Atlanta’s infamous Patchwerk Studios and is powered by Digital Dope.

Rude Girl Radio Vol 1. features the likes of Dae Dae, Cassius Jay, Zaytoven, Yakki, Bankroll Fresh, Street Money Boochie, & Pusha T.

DJ RootsQueen also shows love to female musicians as the tape features verses and production from rising artists, Miss Mulatto, Myah J, international artists, Poni, Dellasie and several other’s.

Catch DJ RootsQueen on tour with Zaytoven.

IG & Twitter @DJRootsQueen

Stream the project below:

Track List:
1. C Blaq ft Spodee – We Ridin
2. Myah J ft Yakki – Pull Up
3. Dame Dilla – Momma House
4. Boochie ft Bankroll Fresh – Streeet
5. Tray Jones – No Love
6. Miss Mulatto – Couch
7. Nature – Breaded Up
8. Nahvi Nice – Trap House
9. Dae Dae – Woke Up
10. Black Buffet ft Pusha T – White Lies
11. High Caliba – Dance Tun Up
12. Dj Showtime ft Manny P & Luniko – Bad Gal
13. Dj RootsQueen ft Dreggae & Poni – Queen
14. Dellasie – Bounce
15. Develle Paige – Drank
16. Yung June – Pose 4 the Camera