Atlanta based indie labels deliver a new collab ‘INFAMOUS HUSSLE’

THE INFAMOUS HUSSLE (Dave Skillz, YBA Coop, Big Blujay, Trap Whiz)
Infamous Sound Music Line just dropped off a compilation project showcasing the Atlanta based indie labels talent, and we weren’t dissatisfied. We get a good feel as to what these guys are pumping out of the studio with 2021’s “INFAMOUS HUSSLE”. Periodically the label will drop off these comp projects as a forefront to something else to shortly follow, so expect a barrage of music for the remainder of the year. Project includes production from INFAMOUS’ own COOPMUZIK “All Eyes On Me” and a familiar sound from KONA BEATS “Finer Thingz” along with others, and the notable records here are “PPP” (Big Blujay), “DRAG RACE” (Dave Skillz, Trap Whiz, Big Blujay), “FROZE” (YBA Coop), “CONFIDENT” (Trap Whiz), and “WE NEED MORE” (Dave Skillz). You can stream the 11 track project “INFAMOUS HUSSLE” on all platforms.

Follow on IG